Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to our events and meetings calendar! FEI Boston strives to provide high-quality programs and social events for our members. We host: monthly executive events (September - April), monthly professional development meetings (September - June), monthly career service meetings, round table programs, career management programs, and an annual social event. Click the title of each program below for more information and to register.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
Think Differently! Entrepreneurial Ideas for Job Search Success
9/5/2017
Location: Waltham, MA    Time: 5:30-8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
Building a Network for Career Success
10/10/2017
Location: Waltham, MA    Time: 5:30-8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
Tales from The Front
11/7/2017
Location: Waltham, MA    Time: 5:30-8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
Social Media While in Transition: It Can Make or Break You
12/5/2017
Location: Waltham, MA    Time: 5:30-8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
2018 January Career Services Program
1/9/2018
Location: Waltham, MA    Time: 5:30-8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Recruiting Panel
2/6/2018
Location: Waltham, MA    Time: 5:30-8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
2018 March Career Services Program
3/6/2018
Location: Waltham, MA    Time: 5:30-8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
2018 April Career Services Program
4/3/2018
Location: Waltham, MA    Time: 5:30-8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
2018 June Career Services Program
6/5/2018
Location: Waltham, MA    Time: 5:30-8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
2018 July Career Services Program
7/10/2018
Location: Waltham, MA    Time: 5:30-8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal